Serena Jones Mysteries

This fun series features Special Agent Serena Jones, a determined art-crime detective

and a budding matchmaker, endearingly oblivious to her own effect on men


Book #1 in Serena Jones Mysteries
Releases March 1 2016


Released October 2016

When a valuable Salvador Dali painting belonging to her grandmother’s friend is mysteriously replaced by a forgery, FBI Special Agent Serena Jones is called in to investigate. Serena hopes finding the thief will also mean finally measuring up to Nana’s expectations. But when the evidence points to members of the owner’s own household, it becomes increasingly clear that Serena won’t be winning any popularity contests.

The Dali isn’t the only painting that’s fallen …


Released July 4, 2017

FBI Special Agent Serena Jones arrives on Martha’s Vineyard with her family, ready for a little bit of R&R and a whole lot of reminiscing as they celebrate the engagement of an old family friend. But crime doesn’t take a vacation, and she’s soon entangled in an investigation of a suspicious death tied to an antiquities smuggling ring.  When her investigation propels her into danger, Serena must stay the course and solve …